Archamedis.NET - The Code Strikes Back!
Error reading FAT record. Try the SKINNY one? (Y/N)


Viewing Tag: ffs
Here we go
Posted On: Sun, 10 Jun 18 06:50:03 +0000
Tags: ffs
In 1st!

FFS ToDo List
Posted On: Mon, 11 Jun 18 07:09:22 +0000
Tags: ffs
TODO list for FFS. Kept in sync with git master TODO file.

v.3.2b Reached
Posted On: Thu, 21 Jun 18 17:42:24 -0500
Tags: ffs
FFS is now at v.3.2b-rel

Cart updates, filter_var, Fucking CSS
Posted On: Sat, 23 Jun 18 11:32:30 -0500
Tags: ffs
Updates to FFS... as always. Will there ever be a v1.0?

c0de Twist
Posted On: Sun, 24 Jun 18 20:58:17 -0500
Tags: ffs
I knew something was going to be a rewrite...

Html 5 Progress, CSS Reworking
Posted On: Wed, 27 Jun 18 16:14:52 -0500
Tags: ffs
Finally reaching closer and closer to HTML 5 Compliance.

Merging Branches Soon
Posted On: Sat, 30 Jun 18 21:23:52 -0500
Tags: ffs
Branch merging FFS very soon... not fun!

FFS at .3.3b
Posted On: Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:50:57 -0500
Tags: ffs
HTML 5 compliance, Apache 2 headers, CSS overhaul...

Content Security Policy
Posted On: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 23:36:19 -0500
Tags: ffs
FFS at .3.3.1b

Tags
Posted On: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 16:32:04 -0500
Tags: ffs
Tag cloud you say?

Web Standards... Drafts or Wishes?
Posted On: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:39:59 -0500
Tags: code ffs
Content Security Policy: report-uri vs report-to

Static Pages
Posted On: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 13:44:39 -0500
Tags: ffs
Static Pages for I2P, Tor, and Freenet.

Secure Filebases Added
Posted On: Sun, 05 Aug 2018 01:30:39 -0500
Tags: ffs
Secure Download Areas & Image Viewing Added to FFS

User Registration Enabled
Posted On: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:25:23 -0500
Tags: ffs
Archamedis.net is open for user registration.

c0de Decisions
Posted On: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:28:26 -0500
Tags: ffs
What to do...

Code Loops
Posted On: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:30:29 -0500
Tags: ffs
So... back to mysql me thinks...